West Asheville Presbyterian Church
Loading

Sunday, October 1:  The Rev Kent Smith preaching: "Fixing the Bible"

Scripture:
Matthew 20:1-16
Luke 15:11-32
Mattjew 17:20

Communion will be served



A Nursery is available every Sunday following the "Children's Time"


[West Asheville Pres is a casual, relaxed atmosphere and is a welcoming community]


UPCOMING: 

C.R.O.P. Hunger Walk, on Sunday, October 29



See News and Events for information about upcoming
events and pictures of past events.
Pastor Kent's Schedule Sept 24 - Oct 1
Sunday Sept 24: 10-12
Monday Sept 25: 9-12
Tuesday Sept 26: 9-2 [God's Cafe]
Wednesday Sept 27: 4-8 [choir]
Thursday Sept 28: 9-12
Sunday Oct 1: 10-1 [Fellowship Sunday]
Pastor Kent's Schedule Oct 1 - 8
Sunday Oct 1: 10-1 [Fellowship Sunday]
Monday Oct 2: 9-12
Tuesday Oct 3: 9- 4  [God's Cafe; Presby committee]
Wednesday Oct 4: 4-8 [CoH; choir]
Thursday Oct 5: 9-12
Sunday Oct 8: 10-12

Sunday Bulletin
Lamplighter
Monthly calendar
Document
Prayer List